Average value of a football player by school top 3... 1.Texas $671k

Mask

"OneOfTheBest"
Platinum Member
The average University of Texas football player is reportedly worth more than $670,000 a year

IMDATDUDE

Rising Star
Registered
Lol when I was a freshman at OU my first day of economic class our teacher taught us why Texas makes so much money. Said the dumb asses at our school and Texas other rivals buy the damn Texas longhorn symbol just so we can turn it upside down

Mask

"OneOfTheBest"
Platinum Member
Lol when I was a freshman at OU my first day of economic class our teacher taught us why Texas makes so much money. Said the dumb asses at our school and Texas other rivals buy the damn Texas longhorn symbol just so we can turn it upside down

I like this

thismybgolname

Rising Star
OG Investor

Not to mention the annual rivalry game that is played in the got damn state of Texas every single year.

durham

Rising Star
Platinum Member
at the end of the day these kids go to these schools for choice and by choice so it is what it is

your crazy to think that kids have a CHOICE, where they go to school. No most would rather go get PAID for their work, that includes 6hrs or lifting, practice and learning the plays.....and going to school.

stop with that bullshit. They young men need to get at least 40K per year, if the damn coaches are making 3 million per, plus the flexibility to leave when they want, all fully guaranteed.

Players are guaranteed ONE year, and some basic medical coverage.

bham_brotha

Rising Star
Registered
your crazy to think that kids have a CHOICE, where they go to school. No most would rather go get PAID for their work, that includes 6hrs or lifting, practice and learning the plays.....and going to school.

stop with that bullshit. They young men need to get at least 40K per year, if the damn coaches are making 3 million per, plus the flexibility to leave when they want, all fully guaranteed.